Address

10 Windy City Road Jackson, TN 38305

School & Office Hours

Monday – Friday 8:00-3:30
Saturday – Sunday closed

Office Hours – June

Monday – Thursday 8:00-2:00
Friday – Sunday closed

Office Hours – July

Monday – Friday 8:00-2:00
Saturday – Sunday closed

Need more info?

Leadership

Judy Brown

Judy Brown

Head of School

Email: judy.brown@mytcalions.com

Phone: 731.668.8500

Cheryle Emison

Assistant to Head of School

Email: cheryle.emison@mytcalions.com

Phone: 731.668.8500

Kristie Tims

Lower School Principal and K-12 Academic Coordinator

Email: kristie.tims@mytcalions.com

Phone: 731.668.8500

Tammy​ Oliphant

Director of Early Education and Assistant Principal

Email: tammy.oliphant@mytcalions.com

Phone: 731.668.8500

Dusty Warren

Upper School Principal

Email: dusty.warren@mytcalions.com

Phone: 731.668.8500

Frank​ Clampitt

Upper School Dean of Students and Director of Student Ministries

Email: frank.clampitt@mytcalions.com

Phone: 731.668.8500

Ken Northcut

Athletic Director

Email: ken.northcut@mytcalions.com

Phone: 731.668.8500

Kristy Layman

Business Manager

Email: kristy.layman@mytcalions.com

Phone: 731.668.8500

Leila Rookstool

Director of Admissions and Alumni

Email: leila.rookstool@mytcalions.com

Phone: 731.668.8500